Nodal Officers

Nodal Officers

Principal Nodal Officer

Ms. Nalanda Kadam
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Nirlon Knowledge Park, B1, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400063, India.
Email: nalanda.kadam@db.com
Landline: +91 (22) 7180 6425
Fax: +91 (22) 7180 3963

 

Nodal Officer : Delhi / Noida / Gurgaon

Mr. Ankush Choudhary
Vice President & Regional Head - North
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, ECE House, 28 - K G Marg, New Delhi - 110001, India.
Email: ankush.choudhary@db.com
Landline: +91 (11) 7110 9699
Fax: +91 (11) 7110 9666

 

Nodal Officer : Kolkata

Mr. Yogender Singh
Area Head
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Ground Floor, 9 Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata - 700071, India.
Email: yogender.singh@db.com
Landline: +91 (33) 7100 9600
Fax: +91 (33) 7100 9666

 

Nodal Officer : Chennai / Salem / Vellore

Mr. Jayashree Rajan
Area Head
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, 4-4 A Western Tower, Sunny Side, Shafee Mohammed Road, Thousand Lights, Chennai - 600006, India.
Email: jayashree.rajan@db.com
Landline: +91 (44) 7130 9611
Fax: +91 (44) 7130 9660

 

Nodal Officer : Bangalore

Mr. Saurabh Sharma
Vice President & Regional Head - South
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Floor Ground, Raheja Towers, 26-27 M G Road,
Bangalore - 560001, India.
Email: saurabh.sharma@db.com
Landline: +91 (80) 7193 5501
Fax: +91 (80) 7193 5555

 

Nodal Officer : Mumbai

Mr. Anand Thomas
Vice President & Regional Head - West I & East
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Floor Ground, DB House, Hazarimal Sonami Marg,
Mumbai - 400001, India.
Email: anand.thomas@db.com
Landline: +91 (22) 7180 4501
Fax: +91 (22) 7180 4545

 

Nodal Officer : Kolhapur / Aurangabad / Pune

Ms. Radhika Apte
Vice President & Regional Head - West II
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Floor Ground, Suprem, Main ITI Rd, Opp Ozone,
Pune - 411007, India.
Email: radhika.apte@db.com
Landline: +91 (20) 7124 9010
Fax: +91 (20) 7124 9001

 

Nodal Officer : Ludhiana

Mr. Shrinkhal Chandra
Area Head
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, Floor Ground, SCO 9-10, Green Park Avenue, Canal Colony, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana - 141002, India.
Email: shrinkhal.chandra@db.com
Landline: +91 (161) 6624 500
Fax: +91 (161) 6624 501

 

Nodal Officer : Moradabad

Mr. Lalit Pathak
Area Head
Address: Deutsche Bank, 8 km Mangupura, New Moradabad, Moradabad - 244001, India.
Email: lalit.pathak@db.com
Landline: +91 (591) 6544 405

 

Nodal Officer : Ahmedabad

Mr. Rajeev Gupta
Area Head
Address: Deutsche Bank AG, 637, Gulbai Tekra, Off C.G.Road, Ahmedabad - 380006, India.
Email: rajeev-s.gupta@db.com
Landline: +91 (79) 7101 5011
Fax: +91 (79) 7101 5060

 

Nodal Officer : Surat

Mr. Manish Shrimali
Area Head
Address: 124, Rajmal Lakhichand Building, Ghod Dod Road, Surat - 395007, India.
Email: manish.shrimali@db.com
Landline: +91 (0261) 6647 222
Fax: +91 (0261) 6647 239