Enjoy exclusive benefits by maintaining a minimum Assets Under Management (AUM)* of Rs. 50,000 during a quarter or Average Quarterly Balance (AQB)* of Rs. 50,000 in your Savings Account.

Overview

Premium Banking Privileges

As a Deutsche Bank customer, you will have access to premium benefits designed especially for you to help you manage your daily bank transactions with ease and convenience.

  • Attestation and transmitting documents to Germany at zero charge**
  • Free outward remittance** per month to pay the semester fees through your Student Account
  • Preferred foreign exchange rates** on outward remittances
  • Open and operate this account jointly with your family members. All joint account holders will enjoy all benefits available on the proposition
  • World wide coverage with ‘Student Elite**’ for medical and travel insurance
  • Receive Deutsche Bank’s multicurrency Prepaid Forex Card
  • Free demand drafts, pay orders and payable at par cheque books

Free Deutsche Bank Platinum Debit Card

Enjoy platinum benefits and privileges with the Deutsche Bank Platinum Debit Card.

  • International Platinum Debit Card for self and joint applicant**
  • Enjoy free transactions at all ATMs** in India
  • Take advantage of the Global ATM alliance5 and withdraw cash from over 30,000 ATMs across 40 countries without paying any cash withdrawal fees
  • 2.5% surcharge waived** on fuel purchase across all petrol pumps in India
  • Get comprehensive insurance cover with Lost Card Insurance Cover** of Rs. 5 lakhs and Purchase Protection Cover worth Rs. 1 lakh
  • Shop, indulge, and spoil yourself at over 28 million VISA merchant establishments

Know more

Contact Points

You can write to any of the below mentioned Deutsche Bank officials to start a relationship with us:


Location Name Email Id
Ahmedabad Arpit Bhogani arpit.boghani@db.com
Aurangabad Vilas Sirsat vilas.sirsat@db.com
Bangalore Wesly Premkumar wesly.premkumar@db.com
Chennai Sivasankar S sivasankar.s@db.com
Gurgaon Dewakar Arora dewakar.arora@db.com
Kolhapur Amol Bande amol.bande@db.com
Kolkata Manas Ray manas-a.ray@db.com
Ludhiana Darpan Wadhwa darpan.wadhwa@db.com
Moradabad Lalit Pathak lalit.pathak@db.com
New Delhi Vijay Parmar vijay.parmar@db.com
Noida Puneet Chawla puneet.chawla@db.com
North Mumbai (Khar) Anuj Shokeen anuj.shokeen@db.com
Pune Prasad Rasne prasad.rasne@db.com
Salem Velmurugan Rajagopal velmurugan.rajagopal@db.com
South Mumbai (Fort) Abhinit Sinha abhinit.sinha@db.com
Surat Manish Shirmali manish.shrimali@db.com
Vellore Anand Velayutham anand.velayutham@db.com

Want to go somewhere special for your anniversary?

Fixed Deposit

Invest in 5 year Fixed Deposit and earn a cumulative yield of 9.72%, calculated at a simple interest rate of 8.00% p.a.

Know more

Investment Services**

Deutsche Bank’s investment services involve a structured process in gauging and understanding your short and long term financial goals. Based on your financial situation and requirements, plans and solutions are made available to you to help you achieve financial success.

Mutual Funds

Mutual Fund is an excellent investment option if you're looking for a professionally managed, diversified portfolio that offers the benefits of liquidity and transparency. Choose from more than 600 funds from 29 Asset Management Companies selected through a comprehensive review process.Know more

Insurance

We have tied up with Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance (ABSLI) Co.Ltd, Max Bupa Health Insurance Company, Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company and HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co.Ltd, prominent private companies in life, health and non-life insurance, to bring to you a range of products to suit your insurance needs at every stage of life.Know more

db WealthPro

Manage your investment and finances as per your convenience with db WealthPro, our online wealth management tool. It brings out the desired rigour and discipline required for wealth management. db WealthPro provides seamless navigation for a paperless and hassle free investment experience anytime, anywhere.Know more

Value-added Services

SMS and email alerts
With Deutsche Bank Student Account you get sms and e-mail alerts on variety of transactions like salary credit alerts, bill presentment, payment and success / failure alerts, cheque clearing and bouncing alerts, stop cheque alerts. Know more

E–Statements
An easy way to browse, read and store monthly statements which would be e-mailed to you.

Phone Banking
You can call our 24/7 phone banking team at 18602666601# with your requests and queries. Our well trained phone banking team will be pleased to assist you on your queries and requests. Know more

db OnlineBanking

Experience the convenience of our online banking platform which helps you transact anytime, anywhere. Know more

Apply for Student Account

Apply Online
SMS SAVE to 561615
Call 18602666601#


#Customers outside India need to dial +91 22 6601 6601. Customers in Mumbai can also call at +91 22 6601 6601. Call charges apply.

Disclaimers
1AUM includes investments in all Mutual Fund units (except liquid Mutual Funds), Insurance, Fixed Deposits, 20% of value of unencumbered equity shares in Demat Account and Savings Account balances. A minimum Assets Under Management of Rs. 50,000 is required to be kept during a quarter or Rs. 50,000 should be the Average Quarterly Balance (“AQB”) in your Savings Account.
2 Terms and conditions apply.
3 Joint account holders will be eligible for a free International Platinum Debit Card.
4 12 free ATM transactions per month with access to over 58,000 Visa ATMs, over 15,000 Cashnet ATMs & 81,000 NFS ATMs in India.
5 Global ATM alliance includes Deutsche Bank ATM worldwide, Bank of America in USA, Scotia Bank in Canada, Chile, Mexico and Caribbean Islands, BNP Paribas in France, Barclays Bank in UK and Africa, Westpac in Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific.
6 The maximum petrol surcharge waiver per Deutsche Bank Platinum Debit Card in a calendar month will be restricted to INR 250/-
7 Subject to terms of the Insurance policy covering Total Protection. Terms and Conditions apply.
8 Deutsche Bank AG, India (“Bank”) is only a distributor of third party investment / insurance products and not an advisor in offering the products. Any information contained in Bank’s brochure or other material and otherwise communicated by the Bank shall not be construed as investment or insurance advice. All decisions to purchase or sell units / securities / insurance policy shall be on the basis of the personal judgment of the customer arrived at after due consideration and, if so deemed fit by the customer consulting his / her / their own external investment / insurance consultant. The Bank does not guarantee or make any representation, express or implied, with respect to the fairness, correctness, accuracy, adequacy, reasonableness, viability for any particular purpose or completeness of any information in this presentation and is not responsible for any errors or omissions or for results obtained from the use of such information. The Bank does not in any manner guarantee any returns on any of the investment or insurance products. All investments are subject to market risks and there is no assurance or guarantee that the objectives of the schemes will be achieved. Market value of investments can go up or down depending on the various factors and forces affecting the capital and money markets. Past results are not an indicator of future performance. Offer document and terms and conditions of issue of such investment / insurance products should be read and understood carefully by the investor before making any investment decisions.
#Terms and Conditions apply.