Branch Holiday List

Branch Holiday List for 2018

Please select the city to view the holidays:

Please note: The holiday list for Gurgaon, Ludhiana, Noida and Moradabad shall be published shortly.

Holiday falling on Sunday have not been covered above.
Annual closing day and half yearly closing day for banks as per NI Act is not included for holidays.
*Subject to change on the appearance of the moon.