Important Information

NEFT Customer Facilitation Centers

Contact Information for Bank to Bank transfer:

For Retails Business:

Bank Name: Deutsche Bank Contact Name Telephone Number e-Mail ID
Generic Contact (NEFT - CFC) Venkat Lagishetti 022-71806293 venkat.lagishetti@db.com
Escalation Level 1 Syed Haider 022-71806318 syed.haider@db.com
Escalation Level 2 Kannan Iyengar 022-71803635 kannan.iyengar@db.com
Escalation Level 3 Uday Shrivastav 022-71806295 uday.shrivastav@db.com

For Cash Operations:

Bank Name: Deutsche Bank Contact Name Telephone Number e-Mail ID
Generic Contact (NEFT - CFC) John Paul 022-71806523 john.paul@db.com
Escalation Level 1 Vasudev Tondwalkar 022-71806411 vasudev.tondwalkar@db.com
Escalation Level 2 Nitin Patkar 022-71805139 nitin.patkar@db.com
Escalation Level 3 Arun Oberoi 022-71806446 arun.oberoi@db.com

Email id – sdu.india@db.com

Please note that this is only for Bank to Bank transfers.
Existing Deutsche Bank customers should call 1860 266 6601 or write to customer.care@db.com for account related information.